Into Our Own (Web Series) Trailer

Added on Season 1

For full series, visit:

Into Our Own (formerly The Girls Guide) is an eight episode web series focused on the lives of roommates and high school besties Lucy, Victoria, and Shaun.

While the three have quite individual tastes, they have one thing in common: a love for the ladies. The series follows the three as they struggle to form meaningful, lasting relationships in the years following high school.

Premieres March 29, 2015.

show more
Into Our Own Season 1